Zurück Weiter
#
Folgen Sie uns:

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Ing. Lutz P. Ockert
 

Dr. Ing. Lutz P. Ockert

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 95
lutz.ockert@drews-electronic.de

Alexander Belicenko
 

Alexander Belicenko

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 21
alexander.belicenko@drews-electronic.de
Mitarbeiterportrait

 
Wilfried Marx
 

Wilfried Marx

EMS Vertrieb
Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 16
wilfried.marx@drews-electronic.de
Mitarbeiterportrait

Benjamin Niedermeyer
 

Benjamin Niedermeyer

EMS Vertrieb
Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 41
benjamin.niedermeyer@drews-electronic.de
Mitarbeiterportrait

Michelle Kloß
 

Michelle Kloß

Zentrale & Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 45
michelle.kloss@drews-electronic.de
Mitarbeiterportrait

Alessa Behlke
 

Alessa Behlke

Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 32
alessa.behlke@drews-electronic.de
Mitarbeiterportrait

Jürgen Rauner
 

Jürgen Rauner

Einkauf
Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 34
juergen.rauner@drews-electronic.de
Mitarbeiterportrait

Tanja Andrzejewski
 

Tanja Andrzejewski

Einkauf
Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 33
tanja.andrzejewski@drews-electronic.de
Mitarbeiterportrait

Jennifer Starosczyk
 

Jennifer Starosczyk

Rechnungswesen
Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 23
jennifer.starosczyk@drews-electronic.de

Eike Drews
 

Eike Drews

Rechnungsprüfung
Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 23
eike.drews@drews-electronic.de

Marina Albert
 

Marina Albert

Buchhaltung
Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 95
marina.albert@drews-electronic.de
Mitarbeiterportrait

Rita Belicenko
 

Rita Belicenko

Personalwesen & Marketing
Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 95
rita.belicenko@drews-electronic.de
Mitarbeiterportrait

nach oben